Seen while out deer hunting

Posted: October 14, 2015 in Blog, New Post, Original Content, photos
Tags: , , , ,

He let me get within 6′ and take a bunch of pictures for around 10 minutes before the quills went up. I also saw a bard owl land within 15 yards but didn’t get a picture of that. Of course I did see 2 deer….. driving down the trail on my way out of the woods… Either way I count it a success with everything else I saw. See, hunting isn’t always about getting the big buck, it’s about relaxing and enjoying God’s nature.

image

image

Don’t forget to Like, Share, Comment and Subscribe. Share the love and keep on prepping.

  • Chris

Make a Button

Comments
  1. Very cool… I haven’t seen one in 20 years

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

