Site Simplification

Posted: December 5, 2015 in New Post

Hello everyone.

Just a quick note to say that my site has been veering way off purpose lately and this has been resolved. All posts outside the genre of preparedness have been deleted. I have also deleted my YouTube Channel. Videos aren’t my thing plus I wanna get my face off the net. I have, however kept all my book reviews and will have a review of James Wesley Rawles Patriots Series up within the next week. I am going to TRY and behave and keep within this framework. My self diagnosed ADHD sometimes gets the best of me.

Have a good day

Comments
  1. While not a fan of the fake prepper Rawles, I enjoy your articles, keep up the great work and remember, preparedness is not about something big always so much as simply being as self sufficient or ready no matter what happens.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

